Service Times  Sun: 8:45am, 11am, 5:30pm | Wed: 7pm

Upcoming Events

August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Gospel Meeting at Hatchie Church of Christ, Sun, July 29, 2018 One Worship Service Sun, July 29, 2018 30 Gospel Meeting at Hatchie Church of Christ, Mon, July 30, 2018 31 Gospel Meeting at Hatchie Church of Christ, Tue, July 31, 2018 1 Gospel Meeting at Hatchie Church of Christ, Wed, August 1, 2018 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, August 1, 2018 2018 Summer Series Wed, August 1, 2018 2 First Day of School Thu, August 2, 2018 3 4
5 Life In A Small Church Sun, August 5, 2018 6 Monday Night for the Master Mon, August 6, 2018 7 8 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, August 8, 2018 2018 Summer Series Wed, August 8, 2018 9 10 11
12 Dave Ramsey Financial Peace Class Begins Sun, August 12, 2018 Ice Cream/Dessert Party Sun, August 12, 2018 13 Monday Night for the Master Mon, August 13, 2018 14 15 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, August 15, 2018 2018 Summer Series Wed, August 15, 2018 16 17 Polishing the Pulpit Fri, August 17, 2018 18 Polishing the Pulpit Sat, August 18, 2018 Birthday Party at River Terrace Sat, August 18, 2018
19 Polishing the Pulpit Sun, August 19, 2018 Devotional at Covington Care Sun, August 19, 2018 20 Polishing the Pulpit Mon, August 20, 2018 Monday Night for the Master Mon, August 20, 2018 21 Polishing the Pulpit Tue, August 21, 2018 22 Polishing the Pulpit Wed, August 22, 2018 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, August 22, 2018 Devotional/Worship in Song Wed, August 22, 2018 23 Polishing the Pulpit Thu, August 23, 2018 24 25
26 27 Monday Night for the Master Mon, August 27, 2018 28 29 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, August 29, 2018 2018 Summer Series Wed, August 29, 2018 30 Apologetics Press Dinner Thu, August 30, 2018 31 1