Service Times  Sun: 8:45am, 11am, 5:30pm | Wed: 7pm

Upcoming Events

February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Bible Bowl Challenge Sun, January 27, 2019 28 Monday Night for the Master Mon, January 28, 2019 29 Mastering the Art of Personal Evangelism Tue, January 29, 2019 30 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, January 30, 2019 Devotional | Worship in Song Wed, January 30, 2019 31 1 2
3 83rd Annual FHU Lectureship - Out of Egypt: Liberation & Covenant in Exodus Sun, February 3, 2019 Crawfish Boil Sun, February 3, 2019 Super Bowl Party Sun, February 3, 2019 4 83rd Annual FHU Lectureship - Out of Egypt: Liberation & Covenant in Exodus Mon, February 4, 2019 Monday Night for the Master Mon, February 4, 2019 5 83rd Annual FHU Lectureship - Out of Egypt: Liberation & Covenant in Exodus Tue, February 5, 2019 Mastering the Art of Personal Evangelism Tue, February 5, 2019 6 83rd Annual FHU Lectureship - Out of Egypt: Liberation & Covenant in Exodus Wed, February 6, 2019 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, February 6, 2019 7 83rd Annual FHU Lectureship - Out of Egypt: Liberation & Covenant in Exodus Thu, February 7, 2019 8 9
10 Bible Bowl Challenge Sun, February 10, 2019 11 Monday Night for the Master Mon, February 11, 2019 12 Mastering the Art of Personal Evangelism Tue, February 12, 2019 13 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, February 13, 2019 14 15 Valentine Dinner Fri, February 15, 2019 16 Birthday Party at River Terrace Sat, February 16, 2019
17 Devotional at Covington Care Sun, February 17, 2019 18 Monday Night for the Master Mon, February 18, 2019 19 Mastering the Art of Personal Evangelism Tue, February 19, 2019 20 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, February 20, 2019 21 22 23
24 25 Monday Night for the Master Mon, February 25, 2019 26 Mastering the Art of Personal Evangelism Tue, February 26, 2019 27 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, February 27, 2019 Devotional | Worship in Song Wed, February 27, 2019 28 1 2