Service Times  Sun: 10am & 5:30pm | Wed: 7pm

Upcoming Events

August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Ice Cream | Dessert Party Sun, July 28, 2019 29 30 31 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, July 31, 2019 Devotional | Worship in Song Wed, July 31, 2019 1 IGNITE Thu, August 1, 2019 2 Widow/Widower Retreat Fri, August 2, 2019 New Pathways for Children BBQ Benefit Dinner Fri, August 2, 2019 3 Widow/Widower Retreat Sat, August 3, 2019 Back to School Bash Sat, August 3, 2019
4 Children’s Bible Time Sun, August 4, 2019 CYG Devotional Sun, August 4, 2019 5 Monday Night for the Master Mon, August 5, 2019 6 7 Mens Prayer Breakfast Wed, August 7, 2019 2019 Summer Series Wed, August 7, 2019 8 9 10
11 Children’s Bible Time Sun, August 11, 2019 Bible Lessons on Current Issues Sun, August 11, 2019 Baby Shower Sun, August 11, 2019 12 Monday Night for the Master Mon, August 12, 2019 13 14 Mens Prayer Breakfast Wed, August 14, 2019 2019 Summer Series Wed, August 14, 2019 15 16 Polishing the Pulpit Fri, August 16, 2019 17 Polishing the Pulpit Sat, August 17, 2019 Birthday Party at River Terrace Sat, August 17, 2019
18 Children’s Bible Time Sun, August 18, 2019 Latin American Missions Presentation Night Sun, August 18, 2019 Polishing the Pulpit Sun, August 18, 2019 Devotional at Covington Care Sun, August 18, 2019 19 Polishing the Pulpit Mon, August 19, 2019 Monday Night for the Master Mon, August 19, 2019 20 Polishing the Pulpit Tue, August 20, 2019 21 Polishing the Pulpit Wed, August 21, 2019 Mens Prayer Breakfast Wed, August 21, 2019 Devotional | Worship in Song Wed, August 21, 2019 22 Polishing the Pulpit Thu, August 22, 2019 23 24
25 Children’s Bible Time Sun, August 25, 2019 CYG Devotional Sun, August 25, 2019 Bridal Shower Sun, August 25, 2019 26 Monday Night for the Master Mon, August 26, 2019 27 28 Sign Up Deadline for RUSH Wed, August 28, 2019 Mens Prayer Breakfast Wed, August 28, 2019 2019 Summer Series Wed, August 28, 2019 29 30 31