Service Times  Sun: 8:45am, 11am, 5:30pm | Wed: 7pm

Upcoming Events

February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Bible Bowl Challenge | Lads to Leaders Sun, January 28, 2018 29 Monday Night for the Master Mon, January 29, 2018 30 31 Devotional | Worship in Song Wed, January 31, 2018 1 2 3
4 82nd FHU Lectureship Sun, February 4, 2018 Lads to Leaders Puppet Team Practices Sun, February 4, 2018 Flag Football & Gametime Fellowship Sun, February 4, 2018 Superbowl Party Sun, February 4, 2018 5 82nd FHU Lectureship Mon, February 5, 2018 Monday Night for the Master Mon, February 5, 2018 6 82nd FHU Lectureship Tue, February 6, 2018 7 82nd FHU Lectureship Wed, February 7, 2018 8 82nd FHU Lectureship Thu, February 8, 2018 9 3rd Annual Leadership Workshop at FHU Fri, February 9, 2018 10 It's Not a Date Dinner (Father | Daughter - Mother | Son) Sat, February 10, 2018 3rd Annual Leadership Workshop at FHU Sat, February 10, 2018
11 12 Monday Night for the Master Mon, February 12, 2018 13 14 Valentine's Day Wed, February 14, 2018 15 16 17 Birthday Party at River Terrace Sat, February 17, 2018 Valentine's Dinner Sat, February 17, 2018
18 Devotional at Covington Care Sun, February 18, 2018 Middle & High School Devotional Sun, February 18, 2018 19 President's Day Mon, February 19, 2018 Maroon & Gold Day at Freed Hardeman University Mon, February 19, 2018 Monday Night for the Master Mon, February 19, 2018 20 21 22 23 24 Movie at Gilt Edge church of Christ Sat, February 24, 2018 4th Annual Girls Day at Southaven church of Christ Sat, February 24, 2018
25 26 Monday Night for the Master Mon, February 26, 2018 27 28 Devotional | Worship in Song Wed, February 28, 2018 1 2 3