Service Times  Sun: 8:45am, 11am, 5:30pm | Wed: 7pm

Upcoming Events

May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 One Worship Service Sun, April 29, 2018 30 1 2 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, May 2, 2018 3 4 Ladies Dinner and Movie Night Fri, May 4, 2018 5
6 Potluck Fellowship Meal Sun, May 6, 2018 7 Monday Night for the Master Mon, May 7, 2018 8 9 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, May 9, 2018 10 11 High School Escape Room Challenge Fri, May 11, 2018 12
13 Mother's Day Sun, May 13, 2018 Middle School Devo Sun, May 13, 2018 14 Monday Night for the Master Mon, May 14, 2018 15 16 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, May 16, 2018 17 Brighton High School Graduation Thu, May 17, 2018 18 Munford High School Graduation Fri, May 18, 2018 19 Birthday Party at River Terrace Sat, May 19, 2018
20 Devotional at Covington Care Sun, May 20, 2018 Worship Service Covington Care Sun, May 20, 2018 21 Covington High School Graduation Mon, May 21, 2018 Monday Night for the Master Mon, May 21, 2018 22 23 Last Day of School Wed, May 23, 2018 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, May 23, 2018 24 IGNITE Thu, May 24, 2018 25 Ultimate Youth Rally - A Good Soldier Fri, May 25, 2018 Stanton Singing Fri, May 25, 2018 26 Ultimate Youth Rally - A Good Soldier Sat, May 26, 2018
27 28 Memorial Day Holiday - Offices CLOSED Mon, May 28, 2018 29 30 Men's Prayer Breakfast Wed, May 30, 2018 Devotional | Worship in Song Wed, May 30, 2018 31 IGNITE Thu, May 31, 2018 1 2 Vacation Bible School - CREATION Sat, June 2, 2018